Our Staff

 

Church Staff

School Staff

Pastor Bradley Smith - Senior Pastor

PHONE: 586-293-0333

EMAIL: bsmith@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mr. David Waltz - Prinipal

BS, DCE, MEd

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: dwaltz@stjohnfraser.org

null

Associate Pastor - Currently Vacant

 

 

 
 

Mr. Scott Scharich - 8th Grade

 

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: sscharich@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mr. Melvin Machemer - Music Director

PHONE: 586-293-0333

EMAIL: mmachemer@stjohnfraser.org

null

Mr. Stephen Schmit - 7th Grade

BA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: sschmit@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mrs. Debbie Shields - Administrative Secretary

PHONE: 586-293-0333

EMAIL: dshields@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mrs. Susan Machemer - 6th Grade

BA, MAT

Phone: 568-294-8740

Email: smachemer@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mrs. Marianne Grenier - Bookkeeper

PHONE: 586-293-0333

EMAIL: mgrenier@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mrs. Angela Swazey - 5th Grade

BA, MSEL

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: aswazey@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Kristina Morrow - 4th Grade

BA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: kmorrow@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Janis McGrath - 3rd Grade

BA, MAT

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: jmcgrath@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Katrina Celmer - 2nd Grade

BA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email:kcelmer@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Susan Grams - 1st Grade

BS, MA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: sgrams@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Wendy Topel - Kindergarten

BS, MA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email:wtopel@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Ms. Cathy Hunter - Young 5's, SACC Director

BS

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: chunter@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Kelly Monroe - Pre-school Director

BA, MAT

Phone: 586-293-6257

Email: kmonroe@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Doris August - Auxiliary 

BA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: daugust@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mr. Brian Pollatz - Band Director

BA, MS

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: bpollatz@stjohnfraser.org

null
   

Mrs. Gayle Malesky - Administrative Assistant

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: gmalesky@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Paula Stidwill - Hot Lunch

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: pstidwill@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

 

Pages