Church Staff

School Staff

Pastor Bradley Smith - Senior Pastor

PHONE: 586-293-0333

EMAIL: bsmith@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mr. David Waltz - Prinipal

BS, DCE, MEd

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: dwaltz@stjohnfraser.org

null

Pastor Peter Elliott - Associate Pastor

PHONE: 586-293-0333

EMAIL: pelliott@stjohnfraser.org

 

 
null

Mrs. Angela Swazey - 8th Grade

BA, MSEL

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: aswazey@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mr. Melvin Machemer - Music Director

PHONE: 586-293-0333

EMAIL: mmachemer@stjohnfraser.org

null

Mr. Stephen Schmit - 7th Grade

BA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: sschmit@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mrs. Debbie Shields - Administrative Secretary

PHONE: 586-293-0333

EMAIL: dshields@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

Mrs. Susan Machemer - 6th Grade

BA, MAT

Phone: 568-294-8740

Email: smachemer@stjohnfraser.org

 
null

OPEN - Bookkeeper

PHONE: 586-293-0333

EMAIL: 

 

Mrs. Katie Williamson - 5th Grade

BA, MEd

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: kwilliamson@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Kristina Morrow - 4th Grade/Athletic Director

BA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: kmorrow@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Janis McGrath - 3rd Grade

BA, MAT

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: jmcgrath@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Katrina Celmer - 2nd Grade

BA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email:kcelmer@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Susan Grams - 1st Grade

BS, MA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: sgrams@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Wendy Topel - Kindergarten

BS, MA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email:wtopel@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   
Lauren D'Ambrosio - Teacher Aide

Phone: 586-294-8740

null
   
Christine Blick - Teacher Aide

Phone: 586-294-8740

null
   
Angie Adams - Teacher Aide

Phone: 586-294-8740

null
   
Deb Wulff - Teacher Aide

Phone: 586-294-8740

null
   

Ms. Cathy Hunter - Young 5's, SACC Director

BS

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: chunter@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Kelly Monroe - Pre-school Director

BA, MAT

Phone: 586-293-6257

Email: kmonroe@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mrs. Doris August - Auxiliary 

BA

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: daugust@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   

Mr. Brian Pollatz - Band Director

BA, MS

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: bpollatz@stjohnfraser.org

null
   

Mrs. Gayle Malesky - Administrative Assistant

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: gmalesky@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   
Mrs. Paula Stidwill - Hot Lunch

Phone: 586-294-8740

Email: pstidwill@stjohnfraser.org

 
null
   
Mrs. Dora Griffith - Asst. Cook

Phone: 586-294-8740

null
   
Mr.  A.J. Stimic - SACC Assistant

Phone: 586-294-8740

null
   
Tina Schenk - SACC Assistant

Phone: 586-294-8740

null
   
Karen Mackool - Custodian

Phone: 586-294-8740

null
   
Hans Binder - Part Time Custodian

Phone: 586-294-8740

null
       

 

Pages